ATi privates lessons policy - Privates are scheduled and paid directly with and to the ATi professional except during drill hours when they are paid to ATi. 
FULL NAME
PHONE
EMAIL
YOUR MESSAGE
Private Lesson Request Form
Submit
FULL NAME
PHONE
EMAIL
YOUR MESSAGE (included your request for one or two per week)
Private Lessons (During Drills) Request Form (billed monthly $30. hr)
Submit
Coaches Bios
​ATi Coaching Staff
Coaches                               Position                               Certifications       College          Hourly Rate      email address                      Contact No.
Danny Carlson               Owner/Exec. Director                                   USPTA                       SPSU                            call               danny@atitennis.com                         404-234-9058 
Austin Roebuck             ATi Partner, Academy Director                    USPTA                    GA Tech                       $75.00            austin@atitennis.com                         706-255-4995        
Emily Zabor                    ATi Partner, Director of High Performance                           U. Alabama                    $65.00             emily@atitennis.com                         678-982-2902
Larry Schnall                  ATi Partner, Director of Doubles & Adult    USPTR 1               U. W. GA                      $90.00               larry@atitennis.com                         770-722-0836
Kyle Childree                  Co-Director Elite High Performance                                      Boston College              $65.00               kyle@atitennis.com                          404-345-9553
Terry Flynn                     Co-Director Youth Development                   PTR                                                           $65.00               terry@atitennis.com                         678-576-3782
Susannah Cook             Co-Director Youth Development                 USPTR                      Berry                          $60.00             susannah@atitennis.com                423-802-2050 
Laura Cunningham       ATi Marketing Associate                                                                 Berry                           --------               laura@atitennis.com                        678-622-6851
Ladd Harrison                 Summer Assistant                                                                UNC at Chapel Hill                   
Harrison Kansol             Summer Head Pro                                                                       at UGA                           N/A               harrisonhsk@gmail.com                    
Katherine Muzik             Summer Assistant                                                                        Rutgers                                                muzik.katherine@yahoo.com