ATi privates lessons policy - Privates are scheduled and paid directly with and to the ATi professional except during drill hours when they are paid to ATi. 
FULL NAME
PHONE
EMAIL
YOUR MESSAGE
Private Lesson Request Form
Submit
FULL NAME
PHONE
EMAIL
YOUR MESSAGE (included your request for one or two per week)
Private Lessons (During Drills) Request Form (billed monthly $30. hr)
Submit
Coaches Bios
​ATi Coaching Staff
ATi privates lesson rates and policy - Privates are scheduled and paid directly with and to the ATi professional.  Only privates given during drill hours go though ATi. 
Danny Carlson               Owner/Exec. Director                                                  USPTA                       SPSU                           Call              danny@atitennis.com                     404-234-9058  
Austin Roebuck             ATi Partner, Academy Director                                   USPTA                    GA Tech                       $75.00          austin@atitennis.com                     706-255-4995        
Emily Zabor                    ATi Partner, Director of High Performance                                           U. Alabama                   $65.00            emily@atitennis.com                     678-982-2902       
Larry Schnall                  ATi Partner, Director of Doubles & Adult                USPTR 1                 U. W. GA                       $90.00             larry@atitennis.com                     770-722-0836
Kyle Childree                  Co-Director Elite High Performance                                                    Boston College               $65.00              kyle@atitennis.com                     404-345-9553
Jason Fleeman              Director, Youth Development                                    PTR 1                   GA Southern Univ         $75.00          jason@atitennis.com                    (404) 643-7417             
Terry Flynn                     Co-Director Youth Development                                 PTR                                                            $65.00            terry@atitennis.com                      678-576-3782
Harrison Kansol             Summer Head Pro                                                                                       at UGA                        $50. 00           harrisonhsk@gmail.com               770-359-9785
Ladd Harrison                 Summer Assistant                                                                              UNC at Chapel Hill                   
Katherine Muzik             Summer Assistant                                                                                       Rutgers                      $40.00        muzik.katherine@yahoo.com        (404) 988-8814   ​ 
Annie Mayfield             Summer Assistant                                                                                       Rutgers                          $40.00               amayf6@gmail                          (404) 695-2539